Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congressman Gene Green

Representing the 29th District of Texas

Events

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 7:00pm
Town Hall in conjunction with Park Place Civic Club
Charlton Park Community Center, 8200 Park Place Blvd.
Houston, TX 77017
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 9:00am
M.O. Campbell Center
1865 Aldine Bender Road
Houston, TX 77032
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
In conjunction with Wood Shadows II Civic Cl
HPD East Freeway Storefront, 12001-A East Freeway
Houston, TX 77029
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
Austin High School (HISD)
1700 Dumble Street
Houston, TX 77023

Past Events

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 7:00pm
Town Hall in conjunction with Lindale Park Civic Club
218 Joyce Street
Houston, TX 77009
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 9:00am
Galena Park High School, Galena Park ISD
1000 Keene Street
Galena Park, TX 77547
Issues:
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 10:00am
Baggett Community Center
1302 Keene Street, TX 77547
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 9:00am
AAMA Learning Center
6001 Gulf Freeway, Building E
Houston, TX 77023
Issues:
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 8:00am
East Freeway Houston Police Department Storefront
12001-A East Freeway
Houston, TX 77029
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 8:00am
Houston Community College Northline Campus
8001 Fulton Street
Houston, TX 77022
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 2:00pm
San Jacinto College North, Monument Room, 5800 Uvalde Road
Houston, TX 77049
Issues:
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 11:30pm
Mac Arthur Senior High School, 4400 Aldine Mail Route
Houston, TX 77039
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 11:00pm
Magnolia Multi-Service Center, 7037 Capitol Street
Houston, TX 77011
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 2:00pm
8001 Fulton Street
Houston, TX 77022

Pages