Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congressman Gene Green

Representing the 29th District of Texas

Events

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 9:00am
San Jacinto College North Campus, Allied Health & Science Building #17
5800 Uvalde Rd.
Houston, TX 77049
United States
Issues:
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 8:00am
Houston Community College - Northline Campus
8001 Fulton Street
Houston, TX 77022
United States
Issues:
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:00am
AAMA Learning Center
6001 Gulf Freeway, Building E
Houston, TX 77023
United States
Issues:
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:00am
North Shore Senior High School (Galena Park ISD)
353 North Castlegory
Houston, TX 77049
United States
Issues:
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:00am
UT Physicians Community - Health & Wellness Center - Jensen
2620 E. Crosstimbers, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77093
United States
Issues:

Past Events

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00am
American Legion Post 521
2221 Preston Avenue
Pasadena, TX 77503
United States
Issues:
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
MacArthur High School
4400 Aldine Mail Road
Houston, TX 77039
United States
Issues:
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
San Jacinto College - North Campus
5800 Uvalde Road
Houston, TX 77049
United States
Issues:
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Milby High School
1601 Broadway St.
Houston, TX 77012
United States
Issues:
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 9:00am
M.O. Campbell Educational Center
1865 Aldine Bender Road
Houston, TX 77032
United States
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00am
4400 Aldine Mail Rt. Road
Houston, TX 77039
United States
Issues:
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:00am
13334 Wallisville Road
Houston, TX 77049
United States
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 10:00am
2217 Theta Street
Houston, TX 77034
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 6:30pm
North Shore Community Fellowship of Faith Church
444 Maxey Road
Houston, TX 77013
United States
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 6:30pm
American Legion Post 521
2221 Preston Avenue
Pasadena, TX 77503
United States

Pages