Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congressman Gene Green

Representing the 29th District of Texas

Events

Monday, September 17, 2018 - 9:00am
M.O. Campbell Educational Center
1865 Aldine Bender Rd.
Houston, TX 77032
United States
Issues:
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Alvin D. Baggett Recreation Center
1302 Keene St.
Galena Park, TX 77547
United States
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
North Shore Senior High School (Galena Park ISD)
1601 Broadway
Houston, TX 77012
United States
Issues:

Past Events

Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 2:00pm
Northeast Community Center at James Driver Park, 10918 1/2 Bentley Street
Houston, TX 77093
United States
Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 10:30pm
Jacinto City Town Center, 1025 Oates Road
Houston, TX 77029
United States
Saturday, June 23, 2012 - 12:00pm
Houston Community College Northline Campus, 8001 Fulton Street
Houston, TX 77022
United States
Issues:
Saturday, May 19, 2012 - 1:00pm
Houston Community College Northline Campus, 8001 Fulton Street
Houston, TX 77022
United States
Issues:
Monday, May 14, 2012 - 1:00pm
Jacinto City Town Center, 1025 Oates Road
Houston, TX 77029
United States
Issues:
Thursday, January 19, 2012 - 11:30pm
Lone Star College Greenspoint, 250 N. Sam Houston Pkwy E.
Houston, Texas 77060
United States
Friday, January 13, 2012 - 12:00am
Meadow Creek Community Center, 5333 Berry Creek Drive
Houston, Texas 77017
United States
Wednesday, January 11, 2012 - 11:30pm
North Channel Branch Library, 15741 Wallisville Road
Houston, Texas 77049
United States
Wednesday, January 11, 2012 - 3:00pm
Magnolia Multi-Service Center, 7037 Capitol Street
Houston, Texas 77011
United States
Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:30pm
Cesar Chavez High School, 8501 Howard
Houston, Texas 77017
United States
Issues:

Pages