Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congressman Gene Green

Representing the 29th District of Texas

Events

Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:00am
AAMA Learning Center
6001 Gulf Freeway, Building E
Houston, TX 77023
United States
Issues:
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:00am
North Shore Senior High School (Galena Park ISD)
353 North Castlegory
Houston, TX 77049
United States
Issues:
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:00am
UT Physicians Community - Health & Wellness Center - Jensen
2620 E. Crosstimbers, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77093
United States
Issues:

Past Events

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 6:00pm
In conjunction with Wood Shadows II Civic Cl
HPD East Freeway Storefront, 12001-A East Freeway
Houston, TX 77029
United States
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 9:00am
M.O. Campbell Center
1865 Aldine Bender Road
Houston, TX 77032
United States
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 7:00pm
Town Hall in conjunction with Park Place Civic Club
Charlton Park Community Center, 8200 Park Place Blvd.
Houston, TX 77017
United States
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 7:00pm
Town Hall in conjunction with Lindale Park Civic Club
218 Joyce Street
Houston, TX 77009
United States
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 9:00am
Galena Park High School, Galena Park ISD
1000 Keene Street
Galena Park, TX 77547
United States
Issues:
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 10:00am
Baggett Community Center
1302 Keene Street, TX 77547
United States
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 9:00am
AAMA Learning Center
6001 Gulf Freeway, Building E
Houston, TX 77023
United States
Issues:
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 8:00am
East Freeway Houston Police Department Storefront
12001-A East Freeway
Houston, TX 77029
United States
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 8:00am
Houston Community College Northline Campus
8001 Fulton Street
Houston, TX 77022
United States
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 2:00pm
San Jacinto College North, Monument Room, 5800 Uvalde Road
Houston, TX 77049
United States
Issues:

Pages