Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congressman Gene Green

Representing the 29th District of Texas

Events

Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
North Shore Senior High School (Galena Park ISD)
1601 Broadway
Houston, TX 77012
United States
Issues:

Past Events

Friday, January 23, 2015 - 10:00am
Northeast Community Center, 10918 ½ Bentley Street
Houston, TX 77093
United States
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 7:30pm
St. Stephen Presbyterian Church, 2217 Theta Street
Houston, TX 77034
United States
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 7:00pm
353 North Castlegory
Houston, TX 77049
United States
Issues:
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 1:00pm
1865 Aldine Bender Road
Houston, TX 77032
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 11:00pm
8200 Park Place Blvd.
Houston, TX 77017
United States
Issues:
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 1:00pm
12345 Vickery Street
Houston, TX 77039
United States
Issues:
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 10:30pm
4500 Aldine Mail Route
Houston, TX 77039
United States
Issues:
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
1007 State Street
South Houston, TX 77587
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 11:00pm
9301 Almeda Genoa Road
Houston, TX 77075
United States
Issues:
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 11:00pm
1508 Hunter Street
Galena Park, TX 77547
United States
Issues:

Pages